Skip to product information
1 of 5

Escape Hatch Records

Unsteady "Tightrope" LP

Unsteady "Tightrope" LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Pre-Order - Coming 7/28/2023

For the first time on vinyl, Unsteady's debut album "Tightrope" is finally here! Originally released in 1996 by Immune Records, this sought after release had only ever been available on (long out of print) CD. Limited, first edition pressing available on clear vinyl with smokey color swirls.

  1. Martha
  2. Bald Fury
  3. Bad Attitude
  4. The Cost
  5. Kalinda
  6. Without You
  7. Sally
  8. Insecurity
  9. What Kind of Fool?
  10. Race and Reason
  11. Ode to Mr. Davis
Mastered by John Golden
Recorded at Doubletime Studios
View full details