Escape Hatch Records

Alpheus "The Victory" LP

Alpheus "The Victory" LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Import 12" Vinyl - Direct from Liquidator!

Alpheus and Producer Roberto Sánchez, in association with Liquidator Music, are happy to bring their brand new album to you entitled 'The Victory'.

This album consists of quality carefully constructed Ska, Rock Steady and Early Reggae, and is Alpheus sixth album in total and his fourth album with the talented producer Roberto Sánchez. Alpheus two preceding albums (‘Good Prevails’ and ‘Light Of Day’) are also released by Liquidator Music label.

You will hear coherent, positive and meaningful lyrics penned by Alpheus that implore unity in strength and empower, as well as stories of love.

All compositions are original, composed by Roberto Sánchez and played to high standard by himself and his Lone Ark Riddim Force band, recorded at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio in Santander, Spain.

There's no doubt that this talented team have made music that will stand the test of time, and this new album will be yet another 'collectors item'.

released April 9, 2020
Produced by Roberto Sánchez


    • 1. The Victory 02:59
    • 2. Hooray 02:53
    • 3. Gonna Be Good 03:02
    • 4. Rudies 03:07
    • 5. The Road Ahead 03:05
    • 6. Nicer Than Nice 02:51
    • 7. Valiant 03:15
    • 8. Live It Up 03:23
    • 9. Family Fruit 03:01
    • 10. Rude Love 03:06
    • 11. We Are The People 02:43


      View full details