EHR008 - Black Market Christmas


Escape Hatch Records · A Black Market Christmas


For press inquiries, exclusive premieres, or interview requests, contact

See all upcoming Escape Hatch releases.

Release Details

Release Date: November 24, 2023

Format: Available on candy cane red and white 12" vinyl.

Shop Link:


  • A1) Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • A2) Jingle Bell Rock
  • A3) White Christmas
  • A4) Here Comes Santa Claus
  • A5) Mele Kalikimaka
  • B1) The First Noel
  • B2) O Come All Ye Faithful
  • B3) God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  • B4) Oh Holy Night
  • B5) Auld Lane Sang

Album Art

Front Cover (Click to enlarge)


Cover with Vinyl (Click to enlarge)